Love of the Week

tuesday

tuesday (Photo credit: SIRHENRYB.is ****the dreamer****)

Monday rain and Tuesday thunder,
Brings my soul to wonder,
If love is regal and the pain worth the fight,
As I own this lonely night,
I understand your love I share,
Unfortunately I shed tear,
Wednesday and its mid-week feeling,
Thursday nearing and I am reeling,
Soon to arrive and remind me of my Friday wound,
In our world there is no Saturday night affair,
Nor is there any Sunday fair,
I am just dreaming of you and you are not real,
What I do not conjure are these feelings I feel…

Solmaz Hafezi

Leave a Reply

